Chromatica may have come and gone, but now, the Dawn has officially arrived.

Lady Gaga dropped her brand new remix album Dawn of Chromatica on Friday (Sept. 3) via Interscope Records. The LP, featuring revamped versions of the songs off her 2020 Billboard 200 No. 1 album, was confirmed by Gaga in mid August when she told her fans on Twitter that the album “is so f—ing fuego,” before she officially unveiled its release date on Monday (Aug. 30).

The new project, produced by Gaga’s Chromatica collaborator BloodPop, features a bevy of artists offering their own versions of tracks such as “Rain on Me,” “Stupid Love” and many more. Among the artists included are Charli XCX, Rina Sawayama, Arca, Pabllo Vittar, Ashnikko, Shygirl, Dorian Electra, LSDXOXO, Bree Runway, A.G. Cook and more.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here